Thursday , May 28 2020
Home / Wellness / 2019 Saratoga Fab Five Awards – See This Year’s Winners!

2019 Saratoga Fab Five Awards – See This Year’s Winners!

Locals, visitors, and Saratoga lovers have cast their votes for their favorite restaurants, hotels, and attractions in Saratoga, and the results are in!

See below for the full list of Fab Five winners in each category.

Congratulations to all of our winners and thank you to everyone who voted!


Food Drink

Best Pizza

1st: Caputo’s Pizzeria
2nd: Mama Mia’s
3rd: Harvest Hearth
4th: Marino’s Pizza
5th: Publik House

Best Burger

1st: Druthers
2nd: Five Guys Burgers and Fries
3rd: Carson’s Woodside Tavern
4th: 15 Church
5th: Smashburger

Best Ice Cream, Gelato Yogurt

1st: Stewart’s Shops
2nd: Dairy Haus
3rd: The Farmer’s Daughters’ Drive-In
4th: Humpty Dumpty
5th: Ben Jerry’s

Best Coffee Spot

1st: Uncommon Grounds
2nd: Stewart’s Shops
3rd: Saratoga Coffee Traders
4th: Kru Coffee
5th: SPoT Coffee

Best Bakeries Sweet Treats

1st: Mrs. London’s
2nd: Bread Basket Bakery
3rd: Lakeside Farms
4th: Sweet Mimi’s Cafe Bakery
5th: Leah’s Cakery

Best Asian

1st: Sushi Thai Garden
2nd: Great Tang’s
3rd: DUO Modern Japanese
4th: Kin Jo Japanese Steak House
5th: Phila Fusion

Best Winery, Brewery or Distillery

1st: Druthers
2nd: The Saratoga Winery
3rd: Ledge Rock Hill Winery Vineyard
4th: Common Roots
5th: Thirsty Owl Saratoga

Best Deli

1st: Roma Foods
2nd: Russell’s Deli
3rd: Spring Street Deli Pizzeria
4th: Putnam Market
5th: Just Meats


Best Sports Bar

1st: The West Side Sports Bar Grill
2nd: Peabody’s
3rd: Saratoga Stadium
4th: Caroline Street Pub
5th: Dango Fitzgerald’s

Best Happy Hour

1st: Clancy’s Tavern
2nd: Wheatfields
3rd: Spa City Tap Barrel
4th: Druthers
5th: 15 Church


Best Men’s Clothing

1st: Saratoga Saddlery
2nd: The National
3rd: Jos. A. Bank
4th: Eddie Bauer
5th: La Sartoria of Saratoga

Best Home Decor

1st: Saratoga Saddlery
2nd: Saratoga Signature Interiors
3rd: Silverwood
4th: Toga Heritage
5th (TIE): Homessence and Schuyler Pond




See previous winners: 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012